Read Also: 1Password Desktop App for Windows 8 Gets a Huge Update You need to Check out

Hotel Tonight for Windows 8 lets you find the best rates on hotel nights

At the moment, the app is available in English, German, Spanish, French and Italian languages but it can be used in other countries than those where these languages are spoken, as I was able to download and use it without any problems in my country, Romania. Just like Booking.com for Windows 8, Hotel Tonight comes with some awesome features, like the following: So, if you plan on looking for an affordable hotel stay, go ahead and follow the link from below. As for me, I’ll keep waiting for AirBnb to release their official Windows 8 app, which would look awesome on my Windows 8 tablet, no doubt about that! Download Hotel Tonight app for Windows 8 

SPONSORED Name * Email * Commenting as . Not you? Save information for future comments
Comment

Δ